The Many Faces Of Zac Efron

Lets face it, Zac Efron is very attractive. Although he may be acting his little socks off, its his hair thats really doing all the work.

For instance,

17 Again – I’m concentrating on a very important phone call. Hair says, I’m in full on Bieber cut yet I don’t look like a 14 year old lesbian.zac efron 17_againMe and Orson Welles – The tiny guitar, fig biscuits and pout say I’m creative and artistic. The hair says sensitive.
zac efron me and orson wells

High School Musical – My dreams have come true. Hair says I’m working hard to keep all this product onzac efron hsm

The Paperboy – I smolder. Hair says hey check out my highlightszac efron the paperboyHigh School Musical – I struggle and I sing. Hair says love meGet'cha Head In The GameThe Lucky One – War is such a drag. Hair says war is such a dragzac efron the lucky oneHairspray – I’m an atractive young man who can sing, dance and fancy fat girls. Hair says check me out I’m retro pastichezac efron hairspray17 Again again – I am unhappy and confused. Hair says even like the mess I’m in I’m still never turning into Matthew Perryzac efron 17-againCharlie St Cloud – I’m hurt and so sad. Hair says I’m trying to be grown up but theres too much hairdrying going on. zac efron charlie-st-cloud
The Lucky One – This is a very important message but I don’t know which one is the enter key. Hair says I’m rugged and toughzac efron the-lucky-oneNew Years Eve – Even I can’t make cycle couriers appealing. Hair says nothing. Trapped under cycle helmet. Is sadZac-Efron-New-Years-Eve-Movie-Set

The only other person to have a body part anywhere near as expressive as Zac Efrons hair is Lee Pace and his eyebrows.

lee pace eyebrows

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑